ka031 | 12″


      Pre Sense

Only 3 left in stock


ka031 | digital

You can purchase downloads of this release on Beatport, iTunes or select another download-shop in our online-store overview.
You can stream full versions of this release One on Spotify  or see our overview of audio-streaming places…

Release Description

The „Presence“ is the 1st part of Heiko’s new project Sense Fiction. The vinyl here bridges from „Liquidism“ to „Sense Fiction“. The 6 track LP „Sense Fiction“ is the central unit including the main tracks, so called the essence of the senses finally a remix 12“ to be released before summer including remixes from the 6 track LP + bonus material. „Sense Fiction“ is much more Heiko Laux then ever recorded before!

Additional information


Original, White-label

You may also like…