ka117 | CD
Kanzleramt Vol. 5 mixed by Heiko Laux


Solid Gold Playaz – Le Soul Afrique (ka106)
Querida – Yes! (ka114)
Offshore Funk – Tamarama – Live Mix (ka115)
Offshore Funk – The Cliff – A. Kowalski Remix (ka115)
Solid Gold Playaz – Movements of Venus (ka106)
Ray Kajioka – Balanced (ka109)
Fabrice Lig – Sleep Baby Sweet / Offshore Funk Remix (ka119)
Querida – 3-5-3 (ka114)
HLX – Granulate Three (ka110)
Ray Kajioka – Ultraschall (ka116)
HLX – For Girls And Boys (ka110)
Diego – Mind Detergent – Rob Hood Remix #1 (ka104)
Ray Kajioka – Unbalanced (ka109)
Diego – Throw the pig down the hill taken (2xLP )

      Sample Mix by Heiko Laux

In stock


Release Description

Vol. 5 of the very successful Kanzleramt compilation series comes for the very first time as a 14 track non stop Ableton Live DJ Mix by Heiko Laux. The CD contains previously only on 12inch released club anthems ranging from Solid Gold Playaz´smooth deep house opener “Le Soul Afrique” with 126 BPM up to Diego´s 138 BPM techno monster “Throw the pig down the hill”. It perfectly reflects the current range of styles and moods within the Kanzleramt universe. Vol 5 is again limited to 3000 copies worldwide and is available for a special price. All previous chapters of the series were sold out within a very few weeks!

You may also like…