ka128 | CD
Kanzleramt Vol. 6 mixed by Heiko Laux


Joel Mull – Reminder
Solid Gold Playaz – Alone (Life Underground Mix)
Offshore Funk – Mega bit me (Spirit Catcher Way Of Life Mix)
Joel Mull – Reminder (HLX – OSF Medley)
Joel Mull – Reminder (OSF – Rayconstructed Medley)
Ray Kajioka – Heat
Alexander Kowalski & Joris Voorn – She´s Worth It
Offshore Funk – Offshoot (Peter Kruder´s Discoabstechermix)
Offshore Funk – Offshoot (Diego´s Corporal Flashback Mix)
Offshore Funk – Mega bit me (Ian O´Brien Remix)
Ray Kajioka – Steam
Paul Mac – Jump Rope
Ray Kajioka – Fresh
Diego – Pillow Rocker

      Heiko Laux Mini-Mix

In stock


Release Description

Continuing our successful compilation series, “Kanzleramt Vol. 6” will be mixed by Heiko Laux just like the last release. As on every compilation, “Kanzleramt Vol. 6” contains tracks only ever previously released on vinyl, as well as upcoming Kanzleramt club tunes. Heiko starts the mix smoothly with Joel Mull´s spheric “Reminder” pushing the groove step by step up to 141 bpm and finishing with Diego´s peak time cracker. With its carefully selected tracks “Kanzleramt Vol. 6” reflects what we´ve done before and what will be released on vinyl by Kanzleramt in the near future. Given that the “Kanzleramt Vol. 6“ compilaton is available at a nice price, take to your heels and get yourself a copy fast, because the last volumes were sold out within a few weeks in all record stores!

You may also like…