ka144 | 12″

9,00  5,00 

      Shockbit Part 1
      Shockbit Part 2

In stock


ka144 | digital

You can purchase downloads of this release on Beatport, or select another download-shop in our online-store overview.
Also see our overview of audio-streaming places…

Release Description

The idea of “Shocksbits” clearly explains itself though the insane breaking sequences in both parts. Ray also found a new way of producing his trax what makes it quiet an update in sound. Tested in Ray’s live-set on his recent trip to Japan in Tokyo and Kyoto, finished up at the berliner kanzleramt studio. – Feel Spass…

You may also like…